National News

Sanusi, Oladunjoye,Olubori, others, make Buhari’s newly Reconstituted Governing Council for Fed Polys

President Muhammadu Buhari approved the appointment of principal officers and members of the Governing Councils for the newly established Polytechnics and Colleges of Education.

According to Director Press and Public Relations, Ben Bem Goong the Chairmen and members of the Council of the affected institutions shall be inaugurated by the Minister of Education Malam Adamu Adamu at a date to be announced.

According to him, Chief Yemi Sanusi was appointed as the Chairman of the Federal Polytechnic, Ukana, Akwa Ibom State governing council and Comrade Tunde Oladunjoye member, governing council of the Federal Polytechnic, Ukana, Akwa Ibom State.

Also, Engineer, Olubori Member,Yaba Technology, Lagos state.

Other from Ogun state are :

Prof. Mrs Temitope Oladiji, Member, Federal Polytechnic, Nasarawa State.

Dr. Osiboye Oluwaseun , Member, Federal Polytechnic, Oil and Gas, River state.

Osiboye Oluwaseun, member, Federal college of Education, Kastina state.

Facebook Comments

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker