Oyegun, APC govs in closed door meeting

A meeting between Chief John Odigie-Oyegun led – National Working Committee (NWC) of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) and the party’s governors is currently holding.

The closed door meeting, held at the party’s national secretariat in Abuja, is being attended by governors Mohammed Badaru, Jigawa; Rauf Aregbesola, Osun; Isiaka Ajimobi, Oyo; Ibikunle Amosun, Ogun; Sani Bello, Niger; Ibrahim Gaidam, Yobe; Godwin Obaseki, Edo; Abdulaziz Yari, Zamfara; Rocha’s Okorocha, Imo and Tanko Al-Makura of Nasarawa.

The APC National Publicity Secretary, Malam Bolaji Abdullahi, said that the journalists would be briefed on the outcome of the meeting  if necessary.

Facebook Comments

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker