Tinubu: Dapo Abiodun Appointed Coordinator For Ogun • Osoba, Amosun, Sanyaolu, Yayi, Adesegun, OGD Make List

As the presidential campaign begins next week ahead of the 2023 election, the Ogun state governor, Prince Dapo Abiodun has been appointed coordinator for Ogun State, the presidential campaign council list of the flagbearer of the ruling All Progressives Congress, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, was released on Friday Night.

He would work with others to be assembled by him and the party.

Also on the list of the presidential campaign are former governors , Aremo Olusegun Osoba, Member of the Campaign Patron, Senator Ibikunke Amosun, special adviser on contact and mobilization, Hon. Segun Adesegun, Deputy Director (South West) Support group,the Chairman, Senate Committee on Finance, Sen.Solomon Adeola, secretary, Fund raising committee.

While the triad of Otunba Gbenga Daniel, Hon. Isiaka Ibrahim and Hon. Tolu Bankole are to serve as members of the Local Government Directorate, a former senatorial aspirant in Ogun Central, Apostle Biodun Sanyaolu will serve as deputy director, stakeholder relations sub committee.

The 422-man list has names of political heavyweights including APC governors, ministers, lawmakers, ambassadors as well as serving and past public office holders.

In the latest list released by the Presidential Campaign Council Secretary, James Faleke, in Abuja on Friday night, Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, retained his position as Director-General just as Deputy Director-General (Operations), Adams Oshiomhole, and Director of Media and Publicity, Bayo Onanuga.

Facebook Comments

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker