Obasanjo, Jonathan, Sambo, others storm Yola for Atiku turbanning ceremony

Former Presidents; Olusegun Obasanjo and Goodluck Jonathan have separately arrived at the venue set for the turbanning of former Vice President Atiku Abubakar in Yola, as the 7th Waziri Adamawa.

The representative of President Muhammadu Buhari and Minister of the Federal Capital Territory (FCT), Alhaji Mohammed Bello and former Vice President Namadi Sambo have also arrived.

Similarly, the PDP National Chairman, Prince Uche Secondus, former governors of Adamawa State, Boni Haruna and Bala Ngilari; Senate President, Bukola Saraki among many other top politicians are at the event.

Facebook Comments

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker