BREAKING: Three-term Senator, Folarin Wins Oyo APC Guber Primaries

Ahead of the 2023 election, Teslim Folarin, three-term senator representing Oyo central senatorial district, has won the All Progressives Congress, APC, to fly the party’s flag in Oyo State.

He garnered 954 votes while his closest challenger, Adebayo Adelabu has 328.

Others like Niyi Akintola, Akeem Agbaje, Azeez Adeduntan and Hakeem Alao.

Details soon

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button