Breaking: Ogun LG Chairmen Appoint Slgs, SAs Others

The Chairman, Abeokuta South Local Governnment Area, Chief Omolaja Majekodunmi has approved the appointment of Mr. Mustapha Kodaolu as the Secretary to the Local Government (SLG).

In a statement made available to newsmen today in Abeokuta, the local government boss also appointed Shittu Olanrewaju, Akano Yaya, Akinyemi Ashimiu, Abdulgafar Olalekan as Supervisory Councillors while Abdulkareem Semiu Adebare, Moshood Sodamola and Bakare Wale were named as Special Advisers.

Other appointees named in the Abeokuta South local government include Mrs. Kemi Sodeinde, Seye Sodimu and Babatunde Matthew Oyedokun as Consultants.

Similarly, Chairman, Remo North Local Government Area, Mr. Adedapo Odunsi, approved the appointment of Mr. Tajudeen Soyemi as the Secretary to Local Government (SLG).

He also appointed as Supervisory Councilors: Mr. Folorunso Oduyiga, Hon. Koyejo Ogunjale, Mr. Babajide Oyekangun and Osidele Oladele Benson.

The statement added that Prince Soyemi Adeyinka, Hon. Adenusi Adeniran Michael, Comrade Olasunkanmi Olatoye Ijaduoye were appointed as Special Advisers.

Comrade Odeyemi Samson Efuwape, Hon. Kazeem Owodunni Sobajo were appointed as Consultants.

In the same vain, Odeda Local Government Chairman, Alhaja Folashade Adeyemi, also approved the appointment of Mrs. Olayiwola Afusat as Special Adviser in the local government.

Facebook Comments

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker